货比三家,租车巧省钱

电话中心
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

租车指南

拉斯维加斯 租车 指南

我们在 拉斯维加斯 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

拉斯维加斯 租车 - 起步价  28 USD
费率
低至
28
USD
每日
拉斯维加斯 租车 - 起步价 27 EUR
费率
低至
27
EUR
每日

货比三家,在拉斯维加斯租车巧省钱


获取您的即时报价
地点
还车地点不同?
到达
返回
货币
年龄
住处
车种
 

拉斯维加斯租车指南

是针对拉斯维加斯的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要拉斯维加斯租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

拉斯维加斯机场,通常被称为麦卡伦国际机场是在拉斯维加斯,内华达州的主要机场。机场位于只有几码,从大的拉斯维加斯酒店和 5 英里从拉斯维加斯中央商务区。机场以充分满足愈来愈多的旅行者降落和起飞从机场经历了大量的翻新。据估计拉斯维加斯机场到目前为止已超过 4500 万乘客。

拉斯维加斯机场设施

机场有众多的购物、 饮食和休闲设施。它还具有各种无障碍设施。所有这些设施分布在机场的两个终端。

在拉斯维加斯机场购物商场

如果你从拉斯维加斯出发,你可以利用终端 2 的机场的免税商店,买几个项目免税。你可以放心地去得到一份纪念品,你可以回家,提醒你的拉斯维加斯。

在拉斯维加斯机场餐厅

在机场有许多餐馆,你可以选择最好的让你一顿。你也会遇到小吃店、 酒吧、 咖啡馆,以及位于中主要的终端区的快餐店。你可以沉湎于东西吃你有渴望在机场。

在购物和饮食设施,也有其他设施供旅客在机场。您可以访问 24/7 健身中心,配有淋浴、 蒸汽浴室和桑拿。你也可以享受按摩桌上或在你的椅子。还有你可以看一看机场范围内的显示。

如果你在上业务时间表运行,你可以简单地利用通济隆那里你提供业务服务的业务领域。你也会发现在这里机场银行、 ATM 机、 信息服务台和货币兑换局。你可以找到所有这些设施在码头。

从拉斯维加斯机场前往您的目的地

有几种方法,你可以从机场移到您所在的位置。你可以乘出租车,汽车租赁或者豪华轿车或乘公共汽车。你可以得到豪华轿车或航天飞机,西临行李认领。在这里,你可以选择组航天飞机或出租豪华轿车之间。你可以 ACE 金线巴士或 RTC 公共巴士到拉斯维加斯市中心和向南地带。

在拉斯维加斯机场租车服务

它是可以租一辆汽车在拉斯维加斯机场的汽车租赁设施。它毗邻只是远程的停车空间。你也可以租一辆车从租金在机场的汽车工厂。在这辆车租赁中心,你会得到十一个不同租车服务机构等待为您提供的设施。当在拉斯维加斯,租车服务将游览区,因为你将运行在您自己的日程安排上的完美方式。你可以在你闲暇的时候,有时可能不可靠的公交车和出租车服务来样几个赌场和夜总会。

拉斯维加斯 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与拉斯维加斯当地服务机构协商,在拉斯维加斯各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到拉斯维加斯最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在拉斯维加斯租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 拉斯维加斯 的租车费用

我们提供下列拉斯维加斯的租车地点

    机场
    • Las Vegashenderson 天港国际机场
    • 北拉斯维加斯机场
    • 拉斯维加斯拉斯维加斯国际机场
    • 拉斯维加斯机场关闭
    城市
    • 拉斯维加斯卢克索酒店
    • 拉斯维加斯拉斯维加斯曼德勒海湾酒店度假村
    • 拉斯维加斯拉斯维加斯米高梅大酒店
    • 拉斯维加斯的海市蜃楼酒店
    • 拉斯维加斯石中剑酒店
    • 拉斯维加斯纽约酒店
    • 拉斯维加斯蒙特卡罗酒店
    • 拉斯维加斯贝拉吉奥度假村
    • 拉斯维加斯赌城草甸购物中心
    • 拉斯维加斯金银岛
    • 拉斯维加斯马戏团马戏团
best live chat

Las Vegas Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Las Vegas

Get Your Instant Quote

 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
24
PER DAY
Las Vegas Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 24 EUR

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Las Vegas

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Las Vegas

4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 1177 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

GET THE KIA OPTIMUM AWSOME CAR

-

The Las Vegas Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Las Vegas.
We display the rates from most leading Las Vegas car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Las Vegas airport, commonly referred to as the McCarran international airport is the main airport in Las Vegas, Nevada. The airport is located only a few yards from the big Las Vegas hotels and 5 miles from the central business district of Las Vegas. The airport has undergone a number of renovations in order to adequately cater for the ever increasing numbers of travelers who land and take off from the airport. It is estimated that the Las Vegas airport has so far served over 45 million passengers.

Las Vegas airport facilities

The airport has numerous shopping, eating and lounging facilities. It also has various disability facilities. All these facilities are distributed in the two terminals in the airport.

Shopping malls at the Las Vegas airport   

If you are departing from Las Vegas, you can take advantage of the duty free shops in terminal 2 of the airport and buy a few items tax free. You can be assured to get a souvenir you can take back home to remind you of Las Vegas.

Restaurants at the Las Vegas airport

There are numerous restaurants at the airport and you can choose the best to have your meal at. You will also come across snack bars, bars, coffee shops as well as fast food outlets that are located in the main terminal area. You can indulge in whatever meal you have a craving for at the airport.

Among the shopping and eating facilities, there are also other facilities available for travelers at the airport. You can visit the 24/7 fitness centre that is equipped with showers, steam room and a dry sauna. You can also enjoy a massage either on a table or in your chair. There are also displays all over the airport you can have a look at.

If you are running on a business schedule, you can simply make use of the Travelex business area where you are offered business services. You will also find an airport bank here, ATM machines, information desks and currency exchange bureaus. You can find all these facilities at the terminals.

Getting to your destination from the Las Vegas airport     

There are several ways you can move from the airport to your location. You can take a taxi, car rental or limo or take a bus. You can get limousines or shuttles on the west of the baggage claim area. Here, you get to choose between group shuttles or limos for hire. You can get the ACE gold line bus or the RTC public buses to Las Vegas downtown and to the south strip.

Car rental facilities at the Las Vegas airport    

It is possible to hire a car at the Las Vegas airport’s car rental facility. It is located just adjacent to the remote parking space. You can also rent a car from the rent a car facility at the airport. In this car rental centre, you will get eleven different car rental agencies waiting to offer you the facilities. When in Las Vegas, car hire services would be the perfect way to tour the area, since you will be operating on your own schedule. You can sample a few casinos and night clubs at your leisure time as opposed to bus and taxi services that can at times be unreliable.

The Las Vegas Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Las Vegas to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Las Vegas. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Las Vegas. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Las Vegas while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

We offer the following Las Vegas car rental locations

    Airport
    • Las Vegas International Airport
    • Las Vegas Off Airport
    • Las Vegashenderson Sky Harbor Airport
    • North Las Vegas Airport
    City
    • Las Vegas Bellagio Resort
    • Las Vegas Circus Circus
    • Las Vegas Excalibur Hotel
    • Las Vegas Gold Coast Hotel Casino
    • Las Vegas Luxor Hotel
    • Las Vegas Main Street Station Hotel
    • Las Vegas Mandalay Bay Resort
    • Las Vegas Meadows Mall
    • Las Vegas Mgm Grand Hotel
    • Las Vegas Mirage Hotel
    • Las Vegas Monte Carlo Resort
    • Las Vegas New York Hotel
    • Las Vegas Orleans Hotel Casino
    • Las Vegas Suncoast Hotel Casino
    • Las Vegas Treasure Island

Part of Ecommerce Group Ltd.