البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

لاس فيغاس تأجير السيارات - من  28 USD / من 25 EUR
الأسعار من
$28
في اليوم
25
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في لاس فيغاس

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في لاس فيغاس

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في لاس فيغاس

لاس فيغاس Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في لاس فيغاس.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في لاس فيغاس ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

مطار لاس فيغاس، ويشار إليه عادة بمطار McCarran الدولي هو المطار الرئيسي في لاس فيغاس، نيفادا. يقع المطار على بعد بضعة أمتار فقط من لاس فيغاس الفنادق الكبيرة و 5 كم من الحي التجاري المركزي لاس فيغاس. وشهد المطار عددا من التجديدات بغية تلبية كافية للإعداد المتزايدة من المسافرين الذين الهبوط والإقلاع من المطار. ومن المقدر أن مطار لاس فيغاس عملت حتى الآن ما يزيد على 45 مليون راكب.

مرافق مطار لاس فيغاس

وقد المطار العديد من مرافق التسوق وتناول الطعام والتسكع. كما أن لديها مرافق الإعاقة المختلفة. وتوزع جميع هذه المرافق في المحطتين في المطار.

مراكز التسوق في المطار لاس فيغاس

إذا كنت تغادر من لاس فيغاس، يمكنك الاستفادة من الأسواق الحرة في 2 محطة المطار وشراء بعض الأصناف معفاة من الضرائب. يمكنكم أن تتأكدوا من الحصول على هدية تذكارية يمكنكم العودة إلى الوطن لتذكيرك لاس فيغاس.

المطاعم في مطار لاس فيغاس

وهناك العديد من المطاعم في المطار، ويمكنك اختيار الأفضل تناول وجبة الخاص بك في. سوف تأتي أيضا عبر مطاعم الوجبات الخفيفة والحانات، والمقاهي، فضلا عن منافذ الوجبات السريعة الموجودة في منطقة المحطة الرئيسية. يمكنك الانغماس في وجبة مهما كانت لديك رغبة في المطار.

بين مرافق التسوق وتناول الطعام، هناك أيضا المرافق الأخرى المتاحة للمسافرين في المطار. يمكنك زيارة مركز اللياقة البدنية 24/7 أن مجهز بالاستحمام وغرفة بخار وساونا جاف. يمكنك الاستمتاع بتدليك في جدول أو في مقعدك. وهناك أيضا يعرض في جميع أنحاء المطار يمكن أن يكون لديك نظرة على.

إذا كنت تقوم بتشغيل على جدول أعمال، يمكنك ببساطة جعل استخدام ترافيليكس مجال الأعمال التجارية حيث يتم تقديم خدمات الأعمال التجارية. سوف تجد أيضا مصرف مطار هنا وماكينات الصراف الآلي ومكاتب معلومات ومكاتب صرف العملة. يمكنك أن تجد جميع هذه المرافق في المحطات.

الوصول إلى وجهتك من مطار لاس فيغاس

هناك عدة طرق يمكنك نقل من المطار إلى الموقع الخاص بك. يمكنك بسيارة أجرة، واستئجار السيارات أو ليموزين أو تأخذ حافلة. يمكنك الحصول على سيارات ليموزين أو المكوكات في غرب الأمتعة المطالبة بالمنطقة. هنا، يمكنك الحصول على الاختيار بين مجموعة المكوكات أو الليموزين للتأجير. يمكنك الحصول على الحافلة خط الذهب ACE أو الحافلات العامة RTC لاس فيغاس وسط وجنوب قطاع غزة.

مرافق لتأجير السيارات بمطار لاس فيغاس

فمن الممكن استئجار سيارة في مرفق تأجير سيارات في المطار لاس فيغاس. ويقع فقط المتاخمة لوقوف السيارات البعيد. يمكنك أيضا استئجار سيارة من الإيجار منشأة لسيارات في المطار. في هذا المركز استئجار سيارة، سوف تحصل على أحد عشر من وكالات تأجير السيارات المختلفة في انتظار أن نقدم لكم التسهيلات. عندما تكون في لاس فيغاس، ستكون خدمات تأجير السيارات وسيلة مثالية للقيام بجولة في المنطقة، منذ كنت سوف تعمل على الجدول الزمني الخاص بك. يمكنك تذوق عدد قليل من الكازينوهات والنوادي الليلية في وقت فراغك مقابل خدمات الحافلات وسيارات الأجرة التي يمكن الاعتماد عليها في بعض الأحيان.

تتعامل لاس فيغاس Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في لاس فيغاس لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في لاس فيغاس.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في لاس فيغاس. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في لاس فيغاس، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  لاس فيغاس

مطار
  • لاس فيغاس المطار
  • لاس فيجاشينديرسون سكاي هاربور المطار
مدينة
  • لاس فيغاس
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

لاس فيغاس تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Las Vegas Car Rental - from  28 USD / from 26 EUR
RATES FROM
$28
PER DAY
26
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Las Vegas

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Las Vegas

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Las Vegas

The Las Vegas Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Las Vegas.
We display the rates from most leading Las Vegas car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Las Vegas airport, commonly referred to as the McCarran international airport is the main airport in Las Vegas, Nevada. The airport is located only a few yards from the big Las Vegas hotels and 5 miles from the central business district of Las Vegas. The airport has undergone a number of renovations in order to adequately cater for the ever increasing numbers of travelers who land and take off from the airport. It is estimated that the Las Vegas airport has so far served over 45 million passengers.

Las Vegas airport facilities

The airport has numerous shopping, eating and lounging facilities. It also has various disability facilities. All these facilities are distributed in the two terminals in the airport.

Shopping malls at the Las Vegas airport   

If you are departing from Las Vegas, you can take advantage of the duty free shops in terminal 2 of the airport and buy a few items tax free. You can be assured to get a souvenir you can take back home to remind you of Las Vegas.

Restaurants at the Las Vegas airport

There are numerous restaurants at the airport and you can choose the best to have your meal at. You will also come across snack bars, bars, coffee shops as well as fast food outlets that are located in the main terminal area. You can indulge in whatever meal you have a craving for at the airport.

Among the shopping and eating facilities, there are also other facilities available for travelers at the airport. You can visit the 24/7 fitness centre that is equipped with showers, steam room and a dry sauna. You can also enjoy a massage either on a table or in your chair. There are also displays all over the airport you can have a look at.

If you are running on a business schedule, you can simply make use of the Travelex business area where you are offered business services. You will also find an airport bank here, ATM machines, information desks and currency exchange bureaus. You can find all these facilities at the terminals.

Getting to your destination from the Las Vegas airport     

There are several ways you can move from the airport to your location. You can take a taxi, car rental or limo or take a bus. You can get limousines or shuttles on the west of the baggage claim area. Here, you get to choose between group shuttles or limos for hire. You can get the ACE gold line bus or the RTC public buses to Las Vegas downtown and to the south strip.

Car rental facilities at the Las Vegas airport    

It is possible to hire a car at the Las Vegas airport’s car rental facility. It is located just adjacent to the remote parking space. You can also rent a car from the rent a car facility at the airport. In this car rental centre, you will get eleven different car rental agencies waiting to offer you the facilities. When in Las Vegas, car hire services would be the perfect way to tour the area, since you will be operating on your own schedule. You can sample a few casinos and night clubs at your leisure time as opposed to bus and taxi services that can at times be unreliable.

The Las Vegas Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Las Vegas to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Las Vegas. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Las Vegas. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Las Vegas while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Las Vegas car rental locations

Airport
  • Las Vegas Airport
  • Las Vegashenderson Sky Harbor Airport
City
  • Las Vegas
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054All other (++44) 0800 078 9054

Las Vegas Rental Car Reviews
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
based on 202 responses to our customer survey..

4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 4.6 stars 

Since I found rentalcargroup.com,years ago, I don’t change them for any other company. Always happy!!!

-